Related Articles

6 Comments

    1. Every plan has a validity of 30 days and the remaining balance expires once it reaches the expiry date. It does not roll-over.

  1. kk

    Hello Team,
    We expect to rollover minutes and data .That would be really great

    1. Understood and we definitely have plans to improve US Mobile plans in the future so stay tuned!

  2. LA

    This isn’t exactly clear. Can one buy 2 lines (paying the $2 fee for each), and say 250 minutes total and share that between the 2 lines? Or does one need to buy say 100 minutes for each of the lines?

    1. At the moment plan sharing is not available so considering your example, you may need to purchase 100 Minutes each line.

Leave A Comment?