Of course! Once you’re signed into your account, you’ll see an overview of all your lines. If a line has expired, it will say ‘Expired since….’. Click ‘More Details’ directly below that to be taken to the line page, then click ‘Renew My Plan’ on the left. Once you successfully make a payment, your account will be restored for active use.