To Auto Pay or Not Auto Pay, That is the Question

Avatar of Lotta
Auto Pay Save Time

When time is the most expensive resource everyone has at one’s disposal, we understand how imperative your time is. That’s why we try to save you some. US Mobile offers the feature of Auto Pay for its patrons. What is it? What does it do? First of all, Auto Pay allows customers to start a chain reaction of reciprocal services that never get interrupted.

Set up Auto-Pay

Customers can set up a default plan combination for every month, and the amount is deducted every month in return for seamless service. To set it up, you simply need to:

  1. Log in to your account,
  2. Go to the dashboard and click on “Turn On Auto Pay.
  3. Choose the plans, verify the information, and click on ”Activate AutoPay.”

There are two modes of payment at US Mobile: Manual payment and Automatic payment. Manual billing requires customers to log in every month to their accounts and make the payment for the coming months. AutoPay, on the contrary, rules out the human effort and saves time. In today’s busy world where there are many vital things to worry about, trivial things such as remembering due dates for payment are easy to forget.

And the last thing you want is to get your services suspended. Auto Pay, in the midst of all this chaos, offers you the liberty, and tranquility that we have got your back.

Sounds promising, right? No matter who you are and what you do, you are going to need one less thing to worry about, one less of a hassle. Exactly! Please know that once you’ve set it up, you can still make changes. It is totally redeemable and can be configured. If your priorities or consumption changes, no worries!

You can configure your plan to fit your personal needs. Just go to the same dashboard you enabled it from, click on “Configure AutoPay,” choose updated plans, verify the information, and click on “Update Auto Pay.” Don’t want it anymore? No problem, go ahead and disable it. Same drill, dashboard, to “Turn Off AutoPay,” and that’s it!

Snooze your Cell Phone Plan

Another feature we would like to remind you of is the “Snooze Option.” For instance, if you are moving abroad for a shorter span of time and want to keep your number to bring it to life when you come back and start using it. Use the snooze option, which allows you to keep your phone number active for a minimal monthly service charge ($2).

To set it up, you need to log in, set up auto-pay, and not choose a plan on the plans page. Activate it, and you are good to go! As long as you have money on the card on file, you’re good to go.

Total
0
Shares
1 comment
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Post
Google Fi

Is Google Pixel Ditching Their Own Network?

Next Post
WiFi Calling

Is WiFi Calling All It’s Cracked Up to Be?

Related Posts